SOLAR INDUSTRY UPDATES

 

Friday, January 12, 2023
Tuesday, January 9, 2023
Wednesday, January 3, 2023

December 2023

Friday, December 29, 2023
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Monday, December 25
Saturday, December 23, 2023
Thursday, December 21, 2023
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Monday, December 18, 2023
Friday, December 15, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Friday, December 8, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Monday, December 4, 2023
Friday, December 1, 2023

November 2023

Thursday, November 30, 2023
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Monday, November 27, 2023
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Friday, November 17, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Thursday, November 9, 2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Thursday, November 2, 2023

October 2023

Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Monday, October 23, 2023
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Friday, October 20, 2023
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Thursday, October 12, 2023

September 2023

Thursday, September 28, 2023
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Monday, September 18, 2023
Friday, September 15, 2023
Thursday, September 14, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Monday, September 11, 2023
Thursday, September 7, 2023
Monday, September 4, 2023
Saturday, September 2, 2023
Friday, September 1, 2023

May 2023

Saturday, May 27, 2023
Friday, May 26, 2023
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Monday, May 15, 2023
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Thursday, May 4, 2023
Monday, May 1, 2023

April 2023

Friday, April 28, 2023
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Saturday, April 22, 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Thursday, April 13, 2023
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Monday, April 10, 2023
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Monday, April 3, 2023

March 2023

Thursday, March 30, 2023
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Monday, March 27, 2023
Friday, March 24, 2023
Thursday, March 23, 2023
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Monday, March 13, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Monday, March 6, 2023
Wednesday, March 1, 2023

February 2023

Monday, February 27, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Saturday, February 19, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
Wednesday, February 8, 2023

our process

We Make Switching To Solar Simple
Consultation

Begin your switch to solar energy by starting with a TENCO SOLAR consultation. Our team will schedule a pre-site inspection to understand your needs and identify solutions helping you save on your energy expenses while reducing your carbon footprint. We make the process simple by completing permitting on your behalf.

Installation

Working around your schedule, our team will make a solar panel installation appointment that’s convenient for you. We will professionally install all the necessary equipment for setting your home or commercial business up with solar energy access in one day.

Activation

Our team will guide you through the new features and functions of your solar energy equipment in addition to setting you up through Net Energy Metering allowing you to sell your excess energy produced to the grid. We will provide you any service or maintenance solutions you need to enjoy solar connectivity for years to come.

our process

We Make Switching To Solar Simple
Consultation

Begin your switch to solar energy by starting with a TENCO SOLAR consultation. Our team will schedule a pre-site inspection to understand your needs and identify solutions helping you save on your energy expenses while reducing your carbon footprint. We make the process simple by completing permitting on your behalf.

Installation

Working around your schedule, our team will make a solar panel installation appointment that’s convenient for you. We will professionally install all the necessary equipment for setting your home or commercial business up with solar energy access in one day.

Activation

Our team will guide you through the new features and functions of your solar energy equipment in addition to setting you up through Net Energy Metering allowing you to sell your excess energy produced to the grid. We will provide you any service or maintenance solutions you need to enjoy solar connectivity for years to come.

Our Partners

We are authorized dealers of the best solar and aquatic brands.